Cobb EMC District Map

Hover over our service area districts to see the exact territory boundaries.

Select a district to view the district member contact information and biography.

Cobb EMC District Boundary Descriptions

Cobb EMC safely delivers reliable, affordable electricity to nearly 200,000 residential and commercial consumers in Cobb, Bartow, Cherokee, Fulton and Paulding counties. View full written descriptions of each district's location within Cobb EMC's service district and the board member representing each district. As a not-for-profit, member-owned electric cooperative we are owned by the members we serve.