Cobb EMC - Board and Committee Assignments

Board of Directors / Officers

Kelly Bodner – Chair Eric Broadwell – Vice Chair Bryan Boyd – Secretary/Treasurer

Budget and Finance Committee

Malcolm Swanson– Chair Eric Broadwell Ed Crowell David Tennant Kelly Bodner

Energy Portfolio Committee

David Tennant – Chair David McClellan Rudy Underwood Kelly Bodner

Audit Committee

David McClellan - Chair Bryan Boyd Tripper Sharp Kelly Bodner

Public Affairs and Education Committee

Rudy Underwood- Chair Malcolm Swanson Tripper Sharp Kelly Bodner

Governance Committee

Tripper Sharp – Chair Bryan Boyd Ed Crowell Rudy Underwood Kelly Bodner

Human Resource Committee

Eric Broadwell - Chair Bryan Boyd Malcolm Swanson David Tennant Kelly Bodner

Cobb EMC - Board and Committee Assignments

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

Bryan Boyd- Chair Eric Broadwell David McClellan Kelly Bodner

AD HOC COMMITTEE

Ed Crowell- Chair David McClellan Malcolm Swanson Rudy Underwood Kelly Bodner

GAS SOUTH MANAGEMENT (MCOMM) COMMITTEE

Kelly Bodner Bryan Boyd Eric Broadwell Ed Crowell Tripper Sharp David Tennant

GREEN POWER Representatives

Kevan Espy – Member Representative Eric Broadwell – Alternate Member Representative

OPC/GTC/GSOC Representatives

David Tennant – Member Representative Kevan Espy – Alternative Representative

SMARR EMC Representatives

Ed Crowell – Representative Kevan Espy – Alternate Representative

GEMC Director

Tripper Sharp – Representative Kevan Espy – Alternate Representative

<u>National Rural Electric Cooperative Association</u> (NRECA)

Rudy Underwood – Voting Delegate Kevan Espy – Alternate Voting Delegate

Cooperative Finance Corporation (CFC)

David McClellan – Voting Delegate Kevan Espy – Alternate Voting Delegate

<u>Federated</u>

Kelly Bodner – Voting Delegate Kevan Espy – Alternate Voting Delegate

National Cooperative Services Corporation (NCSC)

Bryan Boyd – Voting Delegate Kevan Espy – Alternate Voting Delegate

<u>National Rural Telecommunications Council</u> (<u>NRTC)</u> Malcolm Swanson – Voting Delegate

Kevan Espy – Alternate Voting Delegate

Cooperative Response Center (CRC)

Tim Sosebee – Voting Delegate Kevan Espy – Alternate Voting Delegate